Visit from CIEG's Scientific Advisory Committee

On 5 December CIEG welcomed it´s Advisory Committee composed by Professors Janet Holland, Capitolina Díaz, Richard Cleminson and Marie-Thérèse Letablier. This was a very important moment once it was the first time CIEG had the opportunity to meet with it´s Advisory Committee. During the morning, a meeting was held between CIEG's Board, the Research Lines Coordinators and the Committee followed by a guided visit around the Institute. The meeting continued during the afternoon with the presence of CIEG´s researchers to present their work on Research Projects. The feedback from the Advisory Committee and the fomented discussion throughout the day were extremely effective.